Contact Us

St Patrick’s College is a dynamic faith and learning community that serves to educate children of families in the Sutherland Shire.

Address: 551 President Avenue, SutherlandPhone: (02) 9542 9000Email:

Please note, in order to contact any staff via email, it is: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

College Executive 
Principal Ms Libby Denny
Assistant Principal Mr James Clancy
Director of Studies Mrs Kristina Flanagan
Director of Pastoral Care Mrs Jodie Hughes
Director of Religious Education Mr Declan Donohue
Director of Teaching and Learning Mr Kevin Carragher
Director of Administration Mr Wayne Northam
Business Manager Mrs Jodie Alvaro
eLearning Coordinator Mrs Maryanna Ramsay 
Studies Co-ordinators 
Religious Education Mr Declan Donohue
Religious Education (Assistant) Mrs Leigh Florido
English Mrs Alison Sladen
English (Assistant) Ms Nadine Barnes
Mathematics Mrs Roslynne Malone
Mathematics (Assistant) Mr David DiDonato
Science Mrs Christine Barendregt
Science (Assistant) Mr Tony Hatton
HSIE Mrs Tanya Perritt
HSIE (Assistant) Mrs Judy Macdonald
Technology and Applied Studies Mr Nathan Reeks
Tech and Applied Studies (Asst) Mr Scott Trudgeon
PDHPE Mr John Kelly
Creative and Performing Arts Mrs Jane Keily
Curriculum Administrator and Computing Studies Mr Simon Livesey


Teacher In Charge 
Language Ms Angelica Di Mele
Other Areas of Responsibility 
Careers Coordinator Mrs Vicki Hedges
Counsellors Mrs Rose Hughes (Wed, Thurs & Friday)
  Mrs Allison Scott (Mon, Tues, & Wednesday)
Teacher Librarian Mrs Sarah Dixon
Grade Sports Co-ordinator Mr Rick Joyce
Internal Sports Co-ordinator Mrs Donna Franke
House Facilitator Miss Rebecca Hines
Special Education Mrs Jayne Giles
Gifted & Talented Facilitator Mrs Jenni Oxnard
Band Director Ms Joan Thorp
Newman Co-ordinator Mrs Jenni Oxnard
Debating and Public Speaking Mrs Jenni Smith
Pastoral Care Co-ordinators 
Year 7 Mr Phil Ruxton
Year 8 Mr Mitchell O'Brien
Year 9 Mrs Pamela Fisher
Year 10 Mrs Bronwyn Peyton
Year 11 Mrs Lorella Ganiatsos
Year 12 Mrs Elizabeth Smith

General Enquiries Central Office
Principal's Secretary Mrs Amanda Goodman
College Bursar Mrs Anna Slobodzian

About Us

St Patrick’s College is a dynamic faith and learning community that serves to educate children of families in the Sutherland Shire. The College has an enrolment just over 1200 and caters for boys and girls in Years 7-12.

Address: 551 President Avenue, Sutherland

Phone: (02) 9542 9000


Popular Areas

Browse through some of our most commonly visited areas:

Staff Directory


News & Events